NEWS…

EXCLUSIVE RADIO PREMIER OF AWAKE ON LOPSIDED WORLD OF L!

From June 15 – 20, 2021.

MERSEY RADIO Friday, 7:00 PM UK, 3:00 PM EST

AND HOW Sunday 7:00 PM UK 3:00 PM EST

SEABIRD RADIO Wednesday 10:00 PM UK, 5:00 PM EST

AWAKE ORIGIN

On Feb 1st 2021, Singer/Songwriter Tony Moore uploaded a live video performance of a new song he had just finished. It was called AWAKE, it lasted 9 mins, it had a lot of guitar solos, A LOT of guitar solos and the main vocal didn’t even come in till after 4 mins!

However, within days, the feedback was incredibly positive as thousands of views racked up alongside a growing list of enthusiastic and complimentary comments.Having broken all the ‘pop’ rules

TICKET INFO

Click the button below to select the date you’d like to attend a live performance of Tony Moore’s concept album AWAKE.

Stand by for AWAKE!

Join the list to be notified of upcoming AWAKE show performances here!

BIO

Tony Moore is a British singer and songwriter who has had a truly eclectic career in the music business. He started his musical life as the (one and only) keyboard player in an original line up of Iron Maiden. He then went on to form a band called “Tanz Der Youth” with Brian James (ex Damned) and achieved critical acclaim as part of the “New Wave” of British Music at the end of the 70’s. In the mid 80’s his band Radio Java had a Christmas hit in Holland with a song he wrote and recorded at Abbey Road called “Fool”. In 1986 he joined the band Cutting Crew as keyboard player, who then went on to have worldwide success with the song “(I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight”.